The Bailey Community Association (BCA) board meets monthly on the 2nd Thursday of each month (with the exception of August) at 6:30 p.m. in the Pump House, 368 Orchard Street. BCA board members are residents of the neighborhood, nominated to the board and typically serve 2-year terms.

Position Name Address Phone Email
BCA Chair
Justin Booth 710 Chittenden Drive
BCA Vice Chairperson, Pump House Rentals
Konrad Hittner
639 Kedzie Street

BCA Treasurer & Membership Secretary Jim Liesman
436 Division Street

BCA Recording Secretary Mary Fata
610 Dunbar Court

BCA Co-recording Secretary
Tali Faris-Hylen
609 Beech Street

Board Member
Thomas Baumann
952 Lantern Hill Drive

Board Member Irene Cahill
657 Virginia Avenue

Board Member
Stuart Herman
683 Virginia Avenue
Board Member
Kathleen Lammers
622 Camelot Drive

Board Member Charles Overbey
433 Butterfield Drive

Board Member Mary Lou Terrien 232 Durand Street

Board Member
Ed Wagner
630 Snyder Road

Board Member Yasamean Zamani-Hank
349 Division Street
Board member
Jacob Rowan
531 Kedzie Street
Board member
Diana Twede
407 Orchard Street
Board Member (student) vacant

Board Member (student) vacant

City Staff Liaison Nicole Mosteller
  (517) 319-6920 Email 
City Staff Liaison Matt Apostle   (517) 319-6859 Email