The purpose of the Hawthorn Neighborhood Association is to maintain and improve the common grounds and overall apperance of the neighborhood. The neighborhood boundaries are Touraine; north of Saginaw, Chartwell Carriage Way South, Crimson Court, Chartwell Dual Carriage Way

The Hawthorn Neighborhood Association meets annually in early spring. They hold elections at the annual meeting.
Title Name Email
President Cindy Atkinson
Secretary Lori Fuller
Treasurer Nick Romanov
Co-Treasurer Dave Childs
Board Member Pat Quinn
Board Member Christopher Thompson
Board Member Chuck Feise